Welcome to the Bury Carpet Bowls website

Welcome to the Bury Carpet Bowls website. The league was set up in 1988, for teams in the west of Suffolk as an alternative to the main county league. It is currently made up of 27 teams:

Ashley, Badwell Ash, Barningham, Barrow, Brockley, Cockfield, Fornham, Gt Barton, , Hargrave, Hoggards Green, Honington & Sapiston, Horringer, Hundon, Kirtling & Upend, Ketton, New Astley Club, Old Newton, Risby, Stanningfield, Stanton, Stetchworth, Thurston, Tostock, Whelnetham, Wickhambrook, Withersfield, Woolpit.